(702) 564-3227
S.A.F.E. House 24 Hour Hotline
For TTY use please utilize Nevada Relay
(702) 451-4203
S.A.F.E. House Counseling
& Advocacy Center

SafeHouse Logo-j

S.A.F.E. House Board of Directors


Sabrina Mercadante – President   (2014-2016)

Blakeley Griffith, Esq. – Vice President (2014-2016)

Steven Hanson – Treasurer   (2014-2016)

Judy Belanger, EdD  – Secretary (2014-2016)

Bristol Ellington – Indefinitely

Gerson Druckman-  Indefinitely

Councilperson Gerrie Schroder – Indefinitely

Danielle Gallant-  Indefinitely

Regina Porter- Indefinitely

Manny Gomez- Indefinitely

Kelsey Hand – Indefinitely

Julie Proctor-  Executive Director

Internet Safety Alert

Your abuser can monitor the use of your computer and the Internet. Learn how to protect yourself.

CALL 9-1-1 If you are in immediate danger